Hawthorn Primary School is made up of eight year groups (one class to each year), which are grouped into two departments; the Foundation Phase Department and the Junior Phase Department.

The Foundation Phase Department is made up of four year groups; Nursery, Reception, Year One & Year Two.

The Junior Phase is made of the remaining year groups; Year Three, Year Four, Year Five and Year Six.

In this section of our website, you will find information and regular updates regarding projects and activities the children are involved in.

Translate »